

HRVATSKA UDRUGA RADNIH TERAPEUTA CROATIAN ASSOCIATION OF OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS

Hermanova 17e, naselje Trokut · Zagreb · HRVATSKA · E-mail: udruga@hurt.hr · Web: www.hurt.hr

Structure of Croatian association of occupational therapists - CAOT Hrvatska udruga radnih terapeuta – HURT

Bodies of HURT-CAOT

<u>Council</u> is the highest body of HURT - CAOT and is consisted of all the members. The Council convenes at the beginning of every year. Every two years the Council convenes for elections.

<u>The Main Board</u> directs HURT - CAOT's activities, implements decisions, conclusions and policies of the Council to which it is responsible. The president of HURT - CAOT is also president of the Main Board. Other members are: the secretary, the treasurer, presidents of sections, leader of the working group for legislation and standards, leader of the working group for publishing and marketing, leader of the working group for students and education, leader of the working group for international relations, the president of the Board of Ethics, representative of the institutions for higher education in the Republic of Croatia.

<u>The president</u> of HURT - CAOT is elected by the Council for the two years mandate. The president represents CAOT in the country and abroad, convenes and presides at the meetings of the Council of HURT - CAOT, submits reports of the HURT - CAOT's activities for the past year at the regular Council meetings as well as the report of the HURT - CAOT's activities for the past two years at the electoral meeting of HURT - CAOT, convenes and presides at the meetings of the Main Board, proposes members of the Main Board.

<u>The Board of ethics</u> consists of its president and two regular members of HURT - CAOT. He/she propounds the Code of Ethics and its amendments to the Council, codifies the book of disciplinary actions, supervises and promotes ethical principles among Occupational Therapists in the Republic of Croatia and considers complaints of the members of HURT - CAOT.

President of HURT-CAOT-a:

Dubravko Jurišić E-mail: dubravko@malakuca.org

Secretary of HURT-CAOT-a:

Nikolina Janeković E-mail: <u>nikolina.janekovic@zg.t-com.hr</u>

President of Ethical Commitiee:

Davorka Katarina Drempetić E-mail: davorka.katarina.drempetic@kr.t-com.hr

Working Group for Standards and Legislation

Coordinator: Zdenko Košćak E-mail: zdenkok@net.hr

Working Group for Publishing

Coordinator: Ivana Klepo E-mail: <u>ivana.klepo@zg.t-com.hr</u>

Working Group for Marketing:

Coordinator: Tihana Prodanović E-mail: tihanaprodanovic@net.hr

Working Group for International Relations:

Coordinator: Saša Radić E-mail: sasa.radic@zvu.hr